New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want girl

Male (25) looking for Female Colombo, Sri Lanka

i like to meet rich girl or lady women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideJust around town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleit

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstvv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesff7
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsmj
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Mystery
Favorite booksgool
Idea of funparty
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trysex

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in liferich man

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerhonest
On the first datetalk