New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet a rich chick

I'm a great conversationalist, I'm very romantic, funny, adventurous, spontaneous, down to earth, I'm intelligent, creative & witty. I love the outdoors, I enjoy going hiking, traveling & shopping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleQA Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV shows"Call of the Wildman", River Monsters & Man vs Wild
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface, Ace Ventura Pet When Nature Calls, Tommy Boy, Duece Bigallo, Die Hard, Rocky, Jaws, Aliens, Predator, Terminator, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, I could go on and on.....
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake, Wale, Kanye West, Beyounce, Jay-Z, Pink, Lady Ga Ga, Gwen Stephanie, Justin Timberlake, Trey Songz, Geniune, R.Kelly, Bob Marley, Ronald Isley, Curtis Mayfield, Isac Hayes, Marvin Gaye, Pattie Labelle, I could go on and on....
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything by Donald Goines
Idea of funOutdoors things like swimming, barbecuing, jet skiing, skiing, ice skating, snow boarding, horseback riding, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise, going skiing, deep sea fishing, scuba diving, driving a Lamborghini, living in a mansion, traveling around the world

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet and fall in love with someone whose wealthy and successful

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot the sound shallow but this site is advertised as being a place to meet rich women so my first interest is in meeting a woman who is financial well established. Money isn't everything however I am looking to upgrade my current lifestyle and experience something new with someone who wouldn't mind showing me the world as we enjoy the pleasures of life together. Personality traits I like in a woman are: someone with a good sense of humor, someone whose spontaneous and adventurous, romantic, intelligent, mature, classy, down to earth and loves the outdoors. I can be a great husband for the right woman. Admittedly I haven't had the opportunities in my life to live the type of lifestyle I always dreamed of but I can be a great asset to a woman whose already established an empire and is just looking for a life partner to share it with.
On the first dateA romantic picnic on the beach with a bottle of red wine as I cooked us both a meal on a portable grill. Afterwards we'd walk the beach hand and hand collecting seashells & then watch the sunset together while drinking a toast to our new found love.