New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good ole country boy

Fun loving country boy love to fish hunt ride back roadsjust having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead and some others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAll kinds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funEverything
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo get a house wife and have kids and help support my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a good spark and good chemistry
On the first dateI like to surprise the woman